Grupo docente

Maddalen Acero
etapaburuabh@zurriolaikastola.eus
Coordinador de etapa
Aitor Artola
koordinatzaileabatx@zurriolaikastola.eus
Coordinador
Itziar Leon
orientazioakademikoa@zurriolaikastola.eus
Orientador academico
Nerea Laskurain
nlaskurain@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
2A
Itsaso Areizaga
iareizaga@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
1C
Aitor Artola
aartola@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
2A
Iñaki Villar
ivillar@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
2B
Joxemari Aranburu
jaranburu@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
2C
Ana Iturregi
aiturregi@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
1B
Itzal Uranga
itzuranga@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
1A
Usoa Arin
uarin@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Lorea Etxeberria
letxeberria@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Koldo Mendia
kmendia@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Joxan Oiz
joiz@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Iñigo Gastesi
igastesi@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Haritz Irureta
hirureta@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Esti Zubeldia
ezubeldia@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
David Bumstead
dbumstead@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Beñat Arana
barana@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Amaia Dones
adones@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Arantza Barandiaran
abarandiaran@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Amaia Aizarna
aaizarna@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Mariana Agirrezabalaga
mariana@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a