Grupo docente

Nekane Odriozola
etapaburuahh@zurriolaikastola.eus
Coordinador de etapa
Eider Beraza
aholkularia@zurriolaikastola.eus
Consultor
Alaitz Zapirain
azapirain@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
2 años A
Aintzane Arrieta
aarrieta@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
2 años B
Igone Saenz
isaenz@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
2 años C
Alaine Jauregi
ajauregi@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
2 años C
Ainhoa Erkizia
aerkizia@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
3 años A
Ekain Sardon
esardon@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
3 años B
Leire Agirre
lagirre@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
3 años C
Miren Barrado
mbarrado@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
4 años A
Amaia Garaigordobil
agaraigordobil@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
4 años B
Amaia Zelaieta
azelaieta@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
4 años C
Maddi Tapia
mtapia@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
4 años D
Ainere Gaztelumendi
agaztelumendi@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
5 años A
Izaskun Arregi
iarregi@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
5 años B
Jasone Ramiro
jramiro@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
5 años C
Manoli Piñeiro
mpineiro@zurriolaikastola.eus
Educador/a
Maider Jauregi
mjauregi@zurriolaikastola.eus
Educador/a
Ane Goitiandia
agoitiandia@zurriolaikastola.eus
Educador/a
Irati Uranga
iuranga@zurriolaikastola.eus
Inglés
Olatz Abadia
oabadia@zurriolaikastola.eus
Especialista en Educación de Apoyo
Olatz Jauregi
ojauregi@zurriolaikastola.eus
Especialista en Educación de Apoyo
Kimberly Peredo
kperedo@zurriolaikastola.eus
Especialista en Educación de Apoyo
Leire Barrena
lbarrena@zurriolaikastola.eus
Especialista en Educación de Apoyo
Garazi Sasiain
gsasiain@zurriolaikastola.eus
Especialista en Educación de Apoyo