Grupo docente

Mikel Soroa
etapaburualh@zurriolaikastola.eus
Coordinador de etapa
Eider Beraza
aholkularia@zurriolaikastola.eus
Consultor
Maite Lekuona
orientatzailea@zurriolaikastola.eus
Consultor
Imanol Molinero
imolinero@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
1A
Leire Mozo
lmozo@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
1B
Beñat Apalategi
bapalategi@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
1C
Ander Goñi
agoni@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
2A
Bego Sistiaga
bsistiaga@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
2B
Nekane Arambilet
narambilet@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
2C
Unai Arregi
uarregi@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
3A
Jon Badiola
jbadiola@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
3B
Karmele Cajaraville
kcajaraville@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
3C
Jone Arrizabalaga
jarri@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
4A
Paula Gonzalez
pgonzalez@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
4B
Peru Aiartza
paiartza@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
4C
Garbiñe Iguaran
giguaran@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
5A
Iker Irazusta
iirazusta@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
5B
Andrea Barra
abarra@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
5C
Leire Urretabizkaia
lurretabizkaia@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
6A
Joxean Labaien
jlabaien@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
6B
Uxoa Irigoien
uirigoien@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoría:
6C
Leire Erguin
lerguin@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Idoia Uribe
iuribe@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Igor Bilbao
ibilbao@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Jone Regla
jregla@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Mikel Soroa
msoroa@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Itxaso Izaguirre
iizagirre@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Olatz Oar
ooar@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Maite Salaberria
msalaberria@zurriolaikastola.eus
Especialista en Educación de Apoyo
Leire Barrena
lbarrena@zurriolaikastola.eus
Especialista en Educación de Apoyo
Itxaso Izaguirre
iizagirre@zurriolaikastola.eus
Especialista en Pedagogía Terapeutica
Jone Regla
jregla@zurriolaikastola.eus
Especialista en Pedagogía Terapeutica