Irakasle taldea

Mikel Soroa
etapaburualh@zurriolaikastola.eus
Etapa burua
Eider Beraza
aholkularia@zurriolaikastola.eus
Aholkularia
Maite Lekuona
orientatzailea@zurriolaikastola.eus
Aholkularia
Imanol Molinero
imolinero@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
1A
Leire Mozo
lmozo@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
1B
Beñat Apalategi
bapalategi@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
1C
Ander Goñi
agoni@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
2A
Bego Sistiaga
bsistiaga@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
2B
Nekane Arambilet
narambilet@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
2C
Unai Arregi
uarregi@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
3A
Jon Badiola
jbadiola@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
3B
Karmele Cajaraville
kcajaraville@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
3C
Jone Arrizabalaga
jarri@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
4A
Paula Gonzalez
pgonzalez@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
4B
Peru Aiartza
paiartza@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
4C
Garbiñe Iguaran
giguaran@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
5A
Iker Irazusta
iirazusta@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
5B
Andrea Barra
abarra@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
5C
Leire Urretabizkaia
lurretabizkaia@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
6A
Joxean Labaien
jlabaien@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
6B
Uxoa Irigoien
uirigoien@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
6C
Leire Erguin
lerguin@zurriolaikastola.eus
Irakaslea
Idoia Uribe
iuribe@zurriolaikastola.eus
Irakaslea
Igor Bilbao
ibilbao@zurriolaikastola.eus
Irakaslea
Jone Regla
jregla@zurriolaikastola.eus
Irakaslea
Mikel Soroa
msoroa@zurriolaikastola.eus
Irakaslea
Itxaso Izaguirre
iizagirre@zurriolaikastola.eus
Irakaslea
Olatz Oar
ooar@zurriolaikastola.eus
Irakaslea
Maite Salaberria
msalaberria@zurriolaikastola.eus
Hezkuntza Laguntzaile Espezialista
Leire Barrena
lbarrena@zurriolaikastola.eus
Hezkuntza Laguntzaile Espezialista
Itxaso Izaguirre
iizagirre@zurriolaikastola.eus
Pedagogia Terapeutikoko Espezialista
Jone Regla
jregla@zurriolaikastola.eus
Pedagogia Terapeutikoko Espezialista