Grupo docente

Maddalen Acero
etapaburuabh@zurriolaikastola.eus
Coordinador de etapa
Amaia Dones
koordinatzaileadbh@zurriolaikastola.eus
Coordinador
Eli Martinez
orientatzailea@zurriolaikastola.eus
Consultor
Eider Zapirain
ezapirain@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
1A
Josebe Muguruza
jmuguruza@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
1A
Larraitz Mendia
lmendia@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
1B
Amaia Elorza
aelorza@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
1B
Usoa Arin
uarin@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
1C
Beñat Salaberria
bsalaberria@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
1C
Eneko Apalategi
eapalategi@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
2A
Mauriñe Eizmendi
meizmendi@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
2A
Oihane Arregi
oarregi@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
2B
Lorea Etxeberria
letxeberria@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
2B
Joxan Oiz
joiz@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
2C
Amaia Sarasua
asarasua@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
2C
Koldo Mendia
kmendia@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
3A
Amaia Irurtia
airurtia@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
3B
Aitzol Elizaran
aelizaran@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
3C
Amaia Aizarna
aaizarna@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
4A
Leire Gutierrez
lgutierrez@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
4B
Patxi Sarriegi
psarriegi@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
4C
Amets Jordan
ajordan@zurriolaikastola.eus
Especialista en Pedagogía Terapeutica
Asier Oiz
aoiz@zurriolaikastola.eus
Especialista en Pedagogía Terapeutica
Loinaz Garaialde
lgaraialde@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Mikel de diego
mdediego@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Beñat Arana
barana@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Iñaki Villar
ivillar@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Itzal Uranga
itzuranga@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Itziar Leon
ileon@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Iñigo Gastesi
igastesi@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Itsaso Areizaga
iareizaga@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
David Bumstead
dbumstead@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Esti Zubeldia
ezubeldia@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Ana Iturregi
aiturregi@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Arantza Barandiaran
abarandiaran@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Aitor Artola
aartola@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a