Grupo docente

Maddalen Acero
etapaburuabh@zurriolaikastola.eus
Coordinador de etapa
Amaia Dones
koordinatzaileadbh@zurriolaikastola.eus
Coordinador
Maite Lekuona
orientatzailea@zurriolaikastola.eus
Consultor
Eneko Apalategi
eapalategi@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
1A
Eider Zapirain
ezapirain@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
1A
Oihane Arregi
oarregi@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
1B
Lorea Etxeberria
letxeberria@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
1B
Joxan Oiz
joiz@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
1C
Beñat Arana
barana@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
1C
Josebe Muguruza
jmuguruza@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
2A
Esti Zubeldia
ezubeldia@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
2A
Larraitz Mendia
lmendia@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
2B
Amaia Elorza
aelorza@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
2B
Mauriñe Eizmendi
meizmendi@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
2C
Beñat Salaberria
bsalaberria@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
2C
Amaia Aizarna
aaizarna@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
3A
Leire Gutierrez
lgutierrez@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
3B
Patxi Sarriegi
psarriegi@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
3C
Koldo Mendia
kmendia@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
4A
Aitzol Elizaran
aelizaran@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
4B
Amaia Irurtia
airurtia@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
4C
Aitor Artola
aartola@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Arantza Barandiaran
abarandiaran@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Ana Iturregi
aiturregi@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Asier Oiz
aoiz@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Amaia Sarasua
asarasua@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Blanca Ortiz
bortiz@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Itsaso Areizaga
iareizaga@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Iñigo Gastesi
igastesi@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Itziar Leon
ileon@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Itzal Uranga
itzuranga@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Iñaki Villar
ivillar@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Maddalen Acero
madacero@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a
Usoa Arin
uarin@zurriolaikastola.eus
Profesor/a