Irakasle taldea

Maddalen Acero
etapaburuabh@zurriolaikastola.eus
Etapa burua
Itziar Leon
koordinatzaileabatx@zurriolaikastola.eus
Koordinatzailea
Itziar Leon
orientazioakademikoa@zurriolaikastola.eus
Orientatzaile akademikoa
Nerea Laskurain
nlaskurain@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
1A
Mariana Agirrezabalaga
mariana@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
1B
Itsaso Areizaga
iareizaga@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
1C
Aitor Artola
aartola@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
2A
Iñaki Villar
ivillar@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
2B
Joxemari Aranburu
jaranburu@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
2C
Usoa Arin
uarin@zurriolaikastola.eus
Irakaslea
Lorea Etxeberria
letxeberria@zurriolaikastola.eus
Irakaslea
Koldo Mendia
kmendia@zurriolaikastola.eus
Irakaslea
Joxan Oiz
joiz@zurriolaikastola.eus
Irakaslea
Itzal Uranga
itzuranga@zurriolaikastola.eus
Irakaslea
Iñigo Gastesi
igastesi@zurriolaikastola.eus
Irakaslea
Haritz Irureta
hirureta@zurriolaikastola.eus
Irakaslea
Esti Zubeldia
ezubeldia@zurriolaikastola.eus
Irakaslea
David Bumstead
dbumstead@zurriolaikastola.eus
Irakaslea
Beñat Arana
barana@zurriolaikastola.eus
Irakaslea
Ana Iturregi
aiturregi@zurriolaikastola.eus
Irakaslea
Amaia Dones
adones@zurriolaikastola.eus
Irakaslea
Arantza Barandiaran
abarandiaran@zurriolaikastola.eus
Irakaslea
Amaia Aizarna
aaizarna@zurriolaikastola.eus
Irakaslea