Irakasle taldea

Leire Agirre
etapaburuahh@zurriolaikastola.eus
Etapa burua
Eider Beraza
aholkularia@zurriolaikastola.eus
Aholkularia
Alaitz Zapirain
azapirain@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
2 urte A
Jone Lasa
jlasa@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
2 urte B
Igone Saenz
isaenz@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
2 urte C
Miren Barrado
mbarrado@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
3 urte A
Alaine Jauregi
ajauregi@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
3 urte B
Amaia Zelaieta
azelaieta@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
3 urte C
Nekane Odriozola
nodriozola@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
3 urte D
Ainere Gaztelumendi
agaztelumendi@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
4 urte A
Amaia Garaigordobil
agaraigordobil@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
4 urte B
Izaskun Arregi
iarregi@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
4 urte C
Jasone Ramiro
jramiro@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
4 urte D
Ekain Sardon
esardon@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
5 urte A
Maddi Tapia
mtapia@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
5 urte B
Ainhoa Erkizia
aerkizia@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
5 urte C
Manoli Piñeiro
mpineiro@zurriolaikastola.eus
Hezitzailea
Luisa Castrillo
lcastrillo@zurriolaikastola.eus
Ingelesa
Irati Uranga
iuranga@zurriolaikastola.eus
Ingelesa
Olatz Jauregi
ojauregi@zurriolaikastola.eus
Hezkuntza Laguntzaile Espezialista
Kimberly Peredo
kperedo@zurriolaikastola.eus
Hezkuntza Laguntzaile Espezialista
Leire Barrena
lbarrena@zurriolaikastola.eus
Hezkuntza Laguntzaile Espezialista
Garazi Elosegi
gelosegi@zurriolaikastola.eus
Hezkuntza Laguntzaile Espezialista