Irakasle taldea

Maddalen Acero
etapaburuabh@zurriolaikastola.eus
Etapa burua
Amaia Dones
koordinatzaileadbh@zurriolaikastola.eus
Koordinatzailea
Maite Lekuona
orientatzailea@zurriolaikastola.eus
Aholkularia
Patxi Sarriegi
psarriegi@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
3C
Amaia Irurtia
airurtia@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
4C
Aitzol Elizaran
aelizaran@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
4B
Koldo Mendia
kmendia@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
4A
Leire Gutierrez
lgutierrez@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
3B
Amaia Aizarna
aaizarna@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
3A
Beñat Salaberria
bsalaberria@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
2C
Mauriñe Eizmendi
meizmendi@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
2C
Amaia Elorza
aelorza@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
2B
Esti Zubeldia
ezubeldia@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
2A
Josebe Muguruza
jmuguruza@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
2A
Beñat Arana
barana@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
1C
Joxan Oiz
joiz@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
1C
Lorea Etxeberria
letxeberria@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
1B
Oihane Arregi
oarregi@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
1B
Eider Zapirain
ezapirain@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
1A
Eneko Apalategi
eapalategi@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
1A
Larraitz Mendia
lmendia@zurriolaikastola.eus
Tutoretza:
2B
Usoa Arin
uarin@zurriolaikastola.eus
Irakaslea
Maddalen Acero
madacero@zurriolaikastola.eus
Irakaslea
Iñaki Villar
ivillar@zurriolaikastola.eus
Irakaslea
Itzal Uranga
itzuranga@zurriolaikastola.eus
Irakaslea
Itziar Leon
ileon@zurriolaikastola.eus
Irakaslea
Iñigo Gastesi
igastesi@zurriolaikastola.eus
Irakaslea
Itsaso Areizaga
iareizaga@zurriolaikastola.eus
Irakaslea
Blanca Ortiz
bortiz@zurriolaikastola.eus
Irakaslea
Amaia Sarasua
asarasua@zurriolaikastola.eus
Irakaslea
Asier Oiz
aoiz@zurriolaikastola.eus
Irakaslea
Ana Iturregi
aiturregi@zurriolaikastola.eus
Irakaslea
Arantza Barandiaran
abarandiaran@zurriolaikastola.eus
Irakaslea
Aitor Artola
aartola@zurriolaikastola.eus
Irakaslea